725d17d3eb · watch: fire on new comments, not just new tasks · Updated 2026-08-12 14:29:24 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?